Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Nome Ruolo Curriculum
Sylvia Anna Bartyan Independent Director
Lidia Florean Non – Executive Director
Abramo Galante Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Davide Galante Non – Executive Director
Raffaele Galante Chief Executive Officer
Susanna Pedretti Independent Director
Stefano Salbe Executive Director
Laura Soifer Independent Director
Dario Treves Executive Director

Press Releases

Financial Documents


Personal informations:
Terms and Conditions